Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Omaha

5 rating

My hair was long. They cut my hair.

4 rating

The shop appears to operate like a Sports Clips establishment. If you like Sports Clips in general, you'll enjoy this store.

4 rating

The shop appears to operate like a Sports Clips establishment. If you like Sports Clips in general, you'll enjoy this sosh.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
er s. | June 15, 2020 Google

" My hair was long. They cut my hair."

4
Todd B. | February 17, 2020 Google

"The shop appears to operate like a Sports Clips establishment. If you like Sports Clips in general, "

4
Todd B. | February 14, 2020 Google

"The shop appears to operate like a Sports Clips establishment. If you like Sports Clips in general, "

3
William M. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Good place for a cut."

3
David A. | November 25, 2019 Google

"My favorite hair places"

4
Bill B. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Great food"

5
Erica S. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Quick and nice hairstylist for my son"

3
Rick R. | April 17, 2019 Google

"A little pricey for a simple haircut but I didn't have to wait long."

4
Jeremy R. | April 2, 2019 Google

"The staff are friendly and personable. I'll be honest and say I have gotten a better haircut elsewhe"

5
Ian W. | February 22, 2019 Google

"I had a massive tension headache, and couldn't get into a massage therapist until Monday. I went int"