Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Omaha

5 rating

I always have a great experience here. The ladies are always so kind and welcoming and they do a great job! Both Britt and Lynsey are awesome! Thank you for always making my visits here comfortable and enjoyable.

5 rating

Lynsey was the stylist who made my grandson feel comfortable when using clippers. She has a great rapport with her clients!

5 rating

Lynsey L. did a really awesome job on getting rid of my ?neck beard?!! I?m definitely going back to see her next month....Thanks Lynsey!! ????

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Mike R. | November 20, 2020 Google

" I always have a great experience here. The ladies are always so kind and welcoming and they do a gr"

5
Jane B. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Lynsey was the stylist who made my grandson feel comfortable when using clippers. She has a great r"

5
Ray J. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Lynsey L. did a really awesome job on getting rid of my ?neck beard?!! I?m definitely going back to"

5
kieffer h. | November 17, 2020 Google

" I came in with a mess of hair and hating how I look. I came in and told Britt that I trusted her an"

5
68W F. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Super good group of women. They never disappoint."

5
Ross E. | November 3, 2020 Google

" Lynsey is top notch. The entire staff is absolutely amazing to working with since 2009"

5
Ruby G. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Lady was super friendly and asked my son how he wanted his hair cut. She made sure it was to his ex"

1
Francisco O. | October 19, 2020 Google

" They did not take their time, my hair cut was awful, my hair was uneven on the sides horrible job. "

5
Alex A. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Hi sports clips! Your sign inside says to post a review on Google about why I love your business..."

5
Ben R. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Really a nice place for a hair cut! They pampered me like no others have. I'm very happy with the w"