Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Omaha

4 rating

The shop appears to operate like a Sports Clips establishment. If you like Sports Clips in general, you'll enjoy this sosh.

3 rating

Good place for a cut.

3 rating

My favorite hair places

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

4
Todd B. | February 14, 2020 Google

"The shop appears to operate like a Sports Clips establishment. If you like Sports Clips in general, "

3
William M. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Good place for a cut."

3
David A. | November 25, 2019 Google

"My favorite hair places"

4
Bill B. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Great food"

5
Erica S. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Quick and nice hairstylist for my son"

3
Rick R. | April 17, 2019 Google

"A little pricey for a simple haircut but I didn't have to wait long."

4
Jeremy R. | April 2, 2019 Google

"The staff are friendly and personable. I'll be honest and say I have gotten a better haircut elsewhe"

5
Ian W. | February 22, 2019 Google

"I had a massive tension headache, and couldn't get into a massage therapist until Monday. I went int"

5
Eric S. | January 3, 2019 Google

"I always go and see Tara, she does a great job! The online check in is awesome, though I did have a "

5
Andrew M. | January 1, 2019 Google

"Sports clips at oakview location is where it's at! Go see Joy or Lindsay! the rest of the girls do a"